The Good Song

I have found a place
Beyond time and Space,
Oh sweet surrender…
There I ride the wind
So far deeply in
And it is good!

Oooh ooh la la la la
la la la la la la x2

You can come with me
And we can be so free,
It will be good!
We can dance and sing
With the flowers and the trees,
It will be good!

Let’s go light-ly
I’ll meet you where you are,
Don’t be shy now
I’ve already seen your heart
And it is good!

Oooh oooh la la la la la
la la la la la la… x2

So come and play with me
in the rivers to the sea,
It will be good!
We can ride the wind
So far deep within,
Oh sweet surrender…

Oooh oooh la la la la la
la la la la la la… x2

…and it is good!

2 Comments

Filed under poems

2 responses to “The Good Song

  1. Smiles! Thank you Bumba!

  2. When I visit your blog I just click randomly on the posts and find wonderful things. Keep going.

Leave a comment...

